European Union Prize for Contemporary Architecture: The Mies van der Rohe Award 2001

22 June - 12 August 2001

  • Exhibition flyer design
  • Accompanying catalogue (available on request)

Following the announcement in Barcelona in May 2001 of Rafael Moneo as the winner of the European Union Prize for Contemporary Architecture - Mies van de Rohe Award 2001, for his Kursaal Centre in San Sebastian, The Architecture Foundation hosted an exhibition of the finalists' projects.

Diane Gray, Haruo Morishima, Florian Nagler, Cino Zucci, Edouard Francois, Deyan Sudjic, Elia Zenghelis and Matthias Sauerbruch.

Sponsored by

Gardiner & Theobald